Skip to main content

Staff Directory

NAME /
POSITION

ROOM / 
EXT.

GOOGLE VOICE
CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Adaptive PE Specialist

Gym
x5521

n/a

adamsj@mdusd.org

n/a

Agnost, Peter
Mathematics / Electives Teacher

B2
x5549

n/a

agnostp@mdusd.org

 

Brennan, Melissa
Vice Principal

Office
x5504

(925) 718-6367

brennanm@mdusd.org

n/a

Campopiano, Ben
Principal

Office
x5500

(925) 718-6192

campopianob@mdusd.org

n/a

Carpenter, Mando
Special Education Assistant

TBD

n/a

 

n/a

Christensen, Karen
Mathematics / Science /
PE Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

 

Dale, Kim
Special Education Assistant

D5
x5568

n/a

dalek@mdusd.org

n/a

Davis, Adam
Special Education Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

davisaa@mdusd.org

n/a

DeGuzman, Erica
Speech Pathologist

C5
x5560

n/a

ctdeguzmane@mdusd.org

n/a

Dickison, Gina
Physical Education Teacher

Gym
x5522

n/a

dickisong@mdusd.org

 

Dinicola, Alison
Librarian

Library
x

n/a

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Eldrich, Michael
English Teacher

C8
x5561

n/a

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

 

Evans, Cari
Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

evansc@mdusd.org

n/a

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

n/a

n/a

fontanaa@mdusd.org

n/a

Gale, Toni
Special Education Teacher

D4/5
x5568

n/a

galetm@mdusd.org

 

Gamboa, Noli
Afternoon Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Grose, Peter
Art Teacher

A4
x5541 

n/a

grosep@mdusd.org 

 

Hagen, Rachel
Science Teacher

B3
x5550

(925) 391-0334

hagenr@mdusd.org

 

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Hills, Alex
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5578

n/a

hillsa@mdusd.org

n/a

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish / Electives Teacher

S3
x5579

(510) 858-1574 (texts)

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
English / Social Science /
Electives Teacher

A7
x5547 

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

 

Kellerhals, Leah
Mathematics / Science / Electives Teacher

 

(925) 269-9704

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

 

Kenny, Jennifer
Special Education Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

kenneyj@mdusd.org

n/a

Kratsas, Elaine
Psychologist

S6
x5580

n/a

kratsase@mdusd.org

n/a

Luker, Kim
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Mann, Tara
Mathematics / Science / Electives Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

 

Medeiros, James
Social Science Teacher

C4
x5557

(925) 718-6474

medeirosjb@mdusd.org

 

Medina, Leeat
English / Social Science Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

 

Miller, Krista
Mathematics Teacher

B6
x5553

(707) 563-1242 (texts)

millerkrista@mdusd.org

 

Miner, Jennifer
Special Education Teacher

D2
x5578

(925) 315-5311

minerjl@mdusd.org

 

Murphy, Sharon
Special Education Teacher

 

n/a

murphys@mdusd.org

 

Nafarrete, Aaron
Landscaper

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Nguyen, (Lynn) Eleanor
Nurse

Office

n/a

nguyene@mdusd.org

n/a

Nelson, Christina
Special Education Teacher

S4
x5581

(925) 322-1718‬

nelsonc@mdusd.org

 

Nist, Mari
Special Education Assistant

D8
x5572

n/a

nistm@mdusd.org

n/a

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English / ELD Teacher

C6
x5559

(925) 338-7251 (texts)

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

 

Ortner, Rhonda
Special Education Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

ortnerr@mdusd.org

n/a

Parrish, Takisha
Special Education Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

parrisht@mdusd.org

n/a

Peiffer, Veronica
Music Teacher

M3
x5515

(669) 247-6548

peifferv@mdusd.org

 

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

S8

n/a

n/a

n/a

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
x5506

(510) 621-7406

perrymane@mdusd.org

 

Picco, Jeanne
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English / Social Studies / Electives Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

 

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

n/a

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

n/a

Ronque, Sheilah
Special Education Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

floressp@mdusd.org

n/a

Rosso, Matt
Network Technician

S1/2

n/a

rossom@mdusd.org

n/a

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Special Education Assistant

D6/7
x5578

n/a

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

n/a

Vallis, Damian
Physical Education Teacher

Gym
x5521 

 

vallisd@mdusd.org

 

Van Brocklin, Linda
Special Education Teacher

D8
x5571

 

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

 

Walker, Dean
Science / Electives Teacher

B1
x5548

(925) 322-0306

walkerd@mdusd.org

 

Wathen, Joanne
Social Science / Electives Teacher

C1
x5556

(925) 378-5139

wathenj@mdusd.org