Skip to main content

Departments

.

ADMINISTRATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Brennan, Melissa
Vice Principal

Office
x5504

(925) 718-6367

brennanm@mdusd.org

Campopiano, Ben
Principal

Office
x5500

(925) 718-6192

campopianob@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

CAFETERIA

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXTENSION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Luker, Kim
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial & Landscaping

NAME

ROOM 

Gamboa, Noli
Afternoon Custodian

S8

Nafarrete, Aaron
Landscaper

S8

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

S8

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

S8

___________________________________________________________________________________

ELECTIVES

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Agnost, Peter
Coding 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549

 

agnostp@mdusd.org

 

Grose, Peter*
Art 7 and 8 Teacher 

A4
x5541

 

grosep@mdusd.org 

 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
Enrichment 6 Teacher 

A7
x5547

 

kahlk@mdusd.org 

 

Kellerhals, Leah
Hands on Technology
7 and 8 Teacher

   

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

 

Mann, Tara
Computers 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

 

mannt@mdusd.org

 

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish 7 and 8 Teacher /
World Cultures 6 Teacher 

S3
x5579

 

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

 

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
Art 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

 

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

 

Walker, Dean
Robotics 7 and 8 Teacher

B1
x5548

 

walkerd@mdusd.org

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

ENGLISH

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Eldrich, Michael
English 7 and 8 Teacher
 

C8
x5561

 

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly*
English 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

 

kahlk@mdusd.org 

 

Medina, Leeat
English 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

 

medinal@mdusd.org

 

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English 7 and ELD Teacher  

C6
x5559

 

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

 

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

 

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

LIBRARY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS          

TBD
Librarian

Library
x5511

 

TBD
Instructional Media Assistnat

Library
x5511

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

OFFICE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS  

Baca, Sara
Secretary

Office
x5502

bacas@mdusd.org

Rashida Mehmood
Attendance Secretary

Office
x5503

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

Young, Karen
Office Manager

Office
x5501

youngk@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

MATHEMATICS

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Agnost, Peter
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549  

   

agnostp@mdusd.org

 

Christensen, Karen
Math 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

 

christensenks@mdusd.org

 

Kellerhals, Leah
Math 6 Teacher

A8
x

 

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

 

Mann, Tara
Math 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

 

mannt@mdusd.org

 

Miller, Krista*
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B6
x5553

 

millerkrista@mdusd.org

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS       

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Specialist

Gym
x5521

 

adamsj@mdusd.org

 

Dickison, Gina
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5522

 

dickisong@mdusd.org

 

Vallis, Damian
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5521

 

vallisd@mdusd.org

 


PE Department Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Christensen, Karen
Science 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

 

christensenks@mdusd.org

 

Hagen, Rachel
Science 7 and 8 Teacher

B3
x5550

 

hagenr@mdusd.org

 

Kellerhals, Leah
Science 6 Teacher

   

kellerhalsl@mdusd.org

 

Mann, Tara
Science 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

 

mannt@mdusd.org

 

Walker, Dean
Science 7 Teacher

B1
x5548

 

walkerd@mdusd.org

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
History 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

 

kahlk@mdusd.org 

 

Medeiros, James
History 7 and 8 Teacher

C4
x5557

 

medeirosjb@mdusd.org

 

Medina, Leeat
History 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

 

medinal@mdusd.org

 

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
History 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

 

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

 

Wathen, Joanne
History 7 Teacher

C1
x5556

 

wathenj@mdusd.org

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

GOOGLE SITE

Carpenter, Mando
Assistant

TBD

 

TBD

 

Dale, Kim
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

 

dalek@mdusd.org

 

Davis, Adam
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

 

davisaa@mdusd.org

 

Gale, Toni
Teacher

D4/5
x5568

 

galetm@mdusd.org

 

Hills, Alex
Assistant

D6/7
x5578

 

hillsa@mdusd.org

 

Kenny, Jennifer
Assistant

S4
x5581

 

kenneyj@mdusd.org

 

Miner, Jennifer
Teacher

 

 

minerjl@mdusd.org

 

Murhpy, Sharon
Teacher

D6/7
x5578

     

Nelson, Christina
Teacher

S4
x5581

 

nelsonc@mdusd.org

 

Nist, Mari
Assistant

D8
x5572

 

nistm@mdusd.org

 

Ortner, Rhonda
Assistant

S4
x5581

 

ortnerr@mdusd.org

 

Parrish, Takisha
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

 

parrisht@mdusd.org

 

Ronque, Sheilah
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

 

floressp@mdusd.org

 

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Assistant

D6/7
x5570

 

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

 

Van Brocklin, Linda*
Teacher

D8
x5571 

 

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPERVISION

NAME / POSITION

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Evans, Cari
Noon Supervisor

 

evansc@mdusd.org

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

 

fontanaa@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPPORT

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

DeGuzman, Erica
Speech Pathologist

C5
x5560

 

ctdeguzmane@mdusd.org

Kratsas, Elaine
Psychologist

S6
x5580

 

kratsase@mdusd.org

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
xTBD

 

perrymane@mdusd.org

Nguyen, Lynn
Nurse

Office
xTBD

 

nguyene@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Rosso, Matt
Network Technician

S1/2

rossom@mdusd.org

_________________ 

* Department Chair