Skip to main content

Departments

.

ADMINISTRATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Clark, Laurie
Principal

Office
x5500

TBD

clarklm@mdusd.org

Higgins, Creston
Vice Principal 

Office
x5504

TBD

higginsc@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

CAFETERIA

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXTENSION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Heath, Tina
Head Cafe Manager

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rentner, Jennifer
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

Rodriguez Guerrero, Veronica
Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria
x5514

pinehollowcafe@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial & Landscaping

NAME

ROOM 

Gamboa, Noli
Afternoon Custodian

S8

Nunes, David
Daytime Custodian

S8

Perfecto, Avelino
Evening Custodian

S8

___________________________________________________________________________________

ELECTIVES

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE


Coding 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549

n/a

 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Grose, Peter*
Art 7 and 8 Teacher 

A4
x5541

n/a

grosep@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Jimenez, Jenny Rose
Spanish 7 and 8 Teacher/ALD/ELD

B4
 

(510) 858-1574 (texts)

jimenezjr@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
Enrichment 6 Teacher 

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Knapp, Cindy
Hands on Technology
6 Teacher

A8
x5543

(925) 269-9704

knappc@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara
Computers 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
Art 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Bullock, Sylvia
Robotics 7 and 8 Teacher

S9
x5585

(925) 322-0306

bullocks@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

ENGLISH

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Dolan, Dr. Lizette

AVID, English 7/8 & Leadership

C3
x5558

    dolanl@mdusd.org  

Eldrich, Michael
English 7 and 8 Teacher 

C8
x5561

n/a

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly*
English 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Medina, Leeat
English 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Ono-Karimi, Eriko
English 7 and ELD Teacher  

C2
x5532

(925) 338-7251 (texts)

onokarimie@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
English 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

LIBRARY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS          

GOOGLE SITE

OPEN

Librarian

Library
x5511

 

PHMS Library Website

Peery, Veronica
Instructional Media Assistant

Library
x5511

peeryv@mdusd.org

PHMS Library Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

OFFICE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS  

Moser, Carolina
Secretary

Office
x5502

moserc@mdusd.org

Vacant
Attendance Secretary

Office
x5503

 

Pence, Nadine
Office Manager

Office
x5501

pencen@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

MATHEMATICS

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Diaz Diaz, Flavio
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B2
x5549  

   n/a

diazdiazf@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Christensen, Karen
Math 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Knapp, Cindy
Math 6 Teacher

A8
x5543

 

knappc@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara
Math 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Miller, Krista*
Math 7 and 8 Teacher

B6
x5553

(707) 563-1242 (texts)

millerkrista@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS       

GOOGLE SITE

Adams, Janelle
Specialist

Gym
x5521

n/a

adamsj@mdusd.org

n/a

Dickison, Gina*
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5522

n/a

dickisong@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Cabeza, Jose

Gym

 

cabezajl@mdusd.org

 

Vallis, Damian*
PE 6, 7, and 8 Teacher

Gym
x5521

(925) 529-1164

vallisd@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site


PE Department Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

GOOGLE SITE

Christensen, Karen*
Science 6 Teacher

A9
x5583

(925) 391-0602

christensenks@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Wilson, Laura
Science 7 and 8 Teacher

S10
x5586

 

wilsonla@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Knapp, Cindy
Science 6 Teacher

A8
x5543

 

knappc@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Mann, Tara*
Science 6 Teacher

A5
x5546

(925) 391-0620

mannt@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Buhler, Daniel
Science 7 Teacher

S9
x5585

 

buhlerd@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

GOOGLE SITE

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly
History 6 Teacher

A7
x5547

(925) 391-0626

kahlk@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Malki, Emma
History 7 and 8 Teacher

C4
x5557

 

malkie@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Medina, Leeat
History 6 Teacher

A6
x5542

(925) 482-6120

medinal@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

Roberts-Farley, Eileen
History 6 Teacher

A10
x5582

(925) 391-0630

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

Rodda, Scarlett
History 7 Teacher

C3
x5556

 

roddas@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

GOOGLE SITE

King, Dava
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

kingdd@mdusd.org

n/a


Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

 

n/a

Davis, Adam
Assistant

S3/5
x5579

n/a

davisaa@mdusd.org

n/a

 

 

 

 

 

McBride, Shaunna
Assistant

S4/6
x5581

n/a

mcbrides@mdusd.org

n/a

Gale, Toni
Teacher

D4/5
x5568

n/a

galetm@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site


Assistant

S4
x5581

n/a

 

n/a


Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

 

n/a

Miner, Jennifer
Teacher

B7
x5554

(925) 315-5311

minerjl@mdusd.org

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Watt, Stephanie
Teacher

B7
x5554

 

watts@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Smith, Seena
Teacher

S4
x5581

 

smithsa@mdusd.org

6th Grade Google Site

7th Grade Google Site

8th Grade Google Site

Nist, Mari
Assistant

B5
x5552

n/a

nistm@mdusd.org

n/a

Parrish, Takisha
Assistant

D4/5
x5568

n/a

parrisht@mdusd.org

n/a

Bergman, Kristina
Assistant

B7
x5554

n/a

bergmank@mdusd.org

n/a

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison
Assistant

S3/5
x5579

n/a

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

n/a

Sartorio, Susanne
Teacher

B5
x5552 

 

sartorios@mdusd.org 

6th Grade Google Site

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPERVISION

NAME / POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS        


Noon Supervisor

 

Fontana, Anita
Campus Supervisor

fontanaa@mdusd.org

Miller, Ruth

Campus Supervisor

  millerr@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPPORT

NAME / POSITION

ROOM / EXT 

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

 

 

 


Speech Pathologist

C5
x5560

n/a

 


Psychologist

D8
x5580

n/a

 

Perryman, Ed
Counselor

Office
x5506

(510) 621-7406

perrymane@mdusd.org


Nurse

Office
x5516

n/a

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY

NAME / POSITION

ROOM

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Simpson, Matt
Network Technician

S1/2

simpsonm@mdusd.org

_________________ 

* Department Chair

GOOGLE VOICE CELL NUMBER: Parents and students can text or call Google Voice numbers. Thank you!