Skip to main content

Departments

.

ADMINISTRATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Brennan, Melissa

Vice Principal

5504

Office

brennanm@mdusd.org

Campopiano, Ben

Principal

5500

Office

campopianob@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

CAFETERIA

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS            

Heath, Tina

Head Cafe Manager

5514

Cafeteria

heatht@mdusd.org

Luker, Kim

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

lukerk@mdusd.org

Picco, Jeanne

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

piccoj@mdusd.org

Robles, Maritza

Cafeteria Staff

5514

Cafeteria

roblesm@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

COUNSELING

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Nardone, Lori

Counselor

5508

Office

nardonel@mdusd.org

Perryman, Ed

Counselor

5506

Office

perrymane@mdusd.org

 

Counseling Website...

___________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial & Landscaping

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Gamboa, Noli

Afternoon Custodian (Lead)

n/a

S8

gamboan@mdusd.org

Nafarrete, Aaron

Landscaper

n/a

S8

nafarretea@mdusd.org

Nunes, David

Daytime Custodian

n/a

S8

nunesd@mdusd.org

Soliven, Rodger

Afternoon Custodian

n/a

S8

solivenr@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

ELECTIVES

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter

Teacher

5549  

   B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Ballard, Cristina

Teacher

5579

S3

ballardc@mdusd.org

Grose, Peter

Teacher*

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Harrison, Caroline

Teacher

5515

M3

harrisonc@mdusd.org

Navarro, Marco

Teacher

5558

C3

navarromp@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

Teacher

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

ENGLISH

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

Eldrich, Michael

Teacher

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

Teacher

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

Teacher* 

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Medina, Leeat

Teacher

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

Teacher

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

Teacher

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

LIBRARY

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS          

Dinicola, Alison

Librarian

5511

Library

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

Edmonds, Sue

Instructional Media Assistant

5511

Library

edmondss@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

OFFICE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS  

Donerson, Karen

Secretary

5502

Office

donersonk@mdusd.org

Henry, Marcia

Attendance Secretary

5503

Office

henrym@mdusd.org

Young, Karen

Senior Office Manager

5501

Office

youngk@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

MATHEMATICS

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter

Teacher

5549  

  B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Christensen, Karen

Teacher

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Johnson, Vicki

Teacher

5551

B4

johnsonv@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

Teacher

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Miller, Krista

Teacher*

5553

B6

millerkrista@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS       

Adams, Janelle

Specialist

5521

Gym

adamsj@mdusd.org

Dickison, Gina

Teacher

5522

Gym

dickisong@mdusd.org

Vallis, Damian

Teacher*

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

Visaya, Alejandro

Teacher

5522

Gym

visayaa@mdusd.org

 

PE Department Website

___________________________________________________________________________________

SCIENCE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Burkhardt, Mari Jo

Teacher*

5554

B7

burkhardtm@mdusd.org 

Christensen, Karen

Teacher

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Johnson Vicki

Teacher

5551

B4

johnsonv@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

Teacher

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Miller, Bob

Teacher

5586

S10

millerb@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS    

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

Teacher

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Medina, Leeat

Teacher

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Navarro, Marco

Teacher

5558

C3

navarromp@mdusd.org

Quinn, Danae

Teacher*

5557

C4

quinnd@mdusd.org

Wathen, Joanne

Teacher

5556

C1

wathenj@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL EDUCATION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Adrianzen, Juliana

Assistant

5581

S4

adrianzenj@mdusd.org

Erin Burdex 

Assistant

5570

LC6/7

burdexe@mdusd.org

Campbell, Katy

Assistant

5578

LC2

campbellkl@mdusd.org

Dale, Kim

Assistant

5568

LC4/5

dalek@mdusd.org

Davis, Adam

Assistant

5568

LC4/5

davisaa@mdusd.org

Duenas, Carmen

Assistant

5559

C2

duenasm@mdusd.org

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine

Teacher

5578

LC6/7

ellisfalikl@mdusd.org

Gale, Toni

Teacher

5568

LC4/5

galetm@mdusd.org

Hills, Alex

Assistant

5578

LC6/7

hillsa@mdusd.org

Kenny, Jennifer

Assistant

5581

S4

kenneyj@mdusd.org

Miner, Jennifer

Teacher

5578

LC2

minerjl@mdusd.org

Nelson, Christina

Teacher

5581

S4

nelsonc@mdusd.org

Nist, Mari

Assistant

5572

LC8

nistm@mdusd.org

Ortner, Rhonda

Assistant

5581

S4

ortnerr@mdusd.org

Parrish, Takisha

Assistant

5568

LC4/5

parrisht@mdusd.org

Ronque, Sheilah

Assistant

5568

LC4/5

floressp@mdusd.org

Schoeller-Alvarez, Allison

Assistant

5570

LC6/7

schoelleralvareza@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

Teacher*

5571 

LC8

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPERVISION

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS        

Fontana, Anita

Noon Supervisor

n/a

TBD

fontanaa@mdusd.org

Huston, Deb

Head Campus Supervisor

n/a

TBD

hustond@mdusd.org

Vacant

Noon Supervisor

n/a

TBD

TBD

___________________________________________________________________________________

SUPPORT

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Kratsas, Elaine

Psychologist

5580

S6

kratsase@mdusd.org

Lawson, Kris

Speech Pathologist

5560

C5

lawsonk@mdusd.org

Padil, Cristina

Nurse

5507

Office

padilc@mdusd.org

___________________________________________________________________________________

TECHNOLOGY

NAME

POSITION

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Inouye, Harry

Site Technician

n/a

S1/2

inouyeh@mdusd.org

Rosso, Matt

Network Technician

n/a

S1/2

rossom@mdusd.org

_________________ 

* Department Chair