Skip to main content

Staff Information

 

NAME

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter

5549

   B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Ballard, Cristina

5579

S3

 TBD

Bradley, Alyse

5506

Office

bradleya@mdusd.org

Brennan, Melissa

5504

Office

maciasbrennanm@mdusd.org

Burkhardt, Mari Jo

5554

B7

burkhardtm@mdusd.org 

Campopiano, Ben

5500

Office

campopianob@mdusd.org

Christensen, Karen

5583

A9

christensenks@mdusd.org

Dickison, Gina

5522

PE

dickisong@mdusd.org

Eldrich, Michael

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine

5578

S5

ellisfalikl@mdusd.org

Gale, Toni

5568

LC4/5

galetm@mdusd.org

Grose, Peter

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Harrison, Caroline

5515

M3

harrisonc@mdusd.org

Johnson, Vicki

5551

B4

johnsonv@mdusd.org

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Kenion, Monique

5570

LC6/7

kenionm@mdusd.org

Mann, Tara

5546

A5

mannt@mdusd.org

Medina, Leeat

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Miller, Krista

5553

B6

millerkrista@mdusd.org

Miller, Robert

5586

S10

millerb@mdusd.org 

Miner, Jennifer

TBD

S5

TBD

Nardone, Lori

5508

Office

nardonel@mdusd.org

Navarro, Marco

5558

C3

navarromp@mdusd.org

Nelson, Christina

5581

S4

nelsonc@mdusd.org

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Quinn, Danae

5557

C4

quinnd@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Vallis, Damian

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

5571 

LC5

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

Visaya, Alejandro

TBD

Gym

TBD

Wathen, Joanne

5556

C1

wathenj@mdusd.org