Bell Schedule Pine Hollow School Calendar School Site Council
Staff Contact Information Staff Resources
Google Apps Dashboard Clubs Electives Online Resources

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 

PINE HOLLOW MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

NAME

PHONE EXT.

ROOM #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Agnost, Peter 5549 B2

agnostp@mdusd.org

Astourian, Ani

5579

S3

astouriana@mdusd.org 

Bain, Shelley

5500

Office

bains@mdusd.org 

Bradley, Alyse 5506 Office bradleya@mdusd.org
Brennan, Melissa 5504 Office maciasbrennanm@mdusd.org

Burkhardt, Mari Jo

5554

B7

burkhardtm@mdusd.org 

Christensen, Karen 5583 A9 christensenks@mdusd.org
Dickison, Gina 5522 PE dickisong@mdusd.org

Eldrich, Michael

5561

C8

eldrichm@mdusd.org 

Ellgaard, Annette

5555

C2

ellgaarda@mdusd.org 

Ellis-Falik, Lorraine 5578 S5 ellisfalikl@mdusd.org
Frisby, Marlys 5578 S5 frisbym@mdusd.org
Gale, Toni 5568 LC 4/5 galetm@mdusd.org

Grose, Peter

5541

A4

grosep@mdusd.org 

Harrison, Caroline 5515 M3 harrisonc@mdusd.org
Johnson, Vicki 5551 B4 johnsonv@mdusd.org

Kahl-Hernandez, Kelly

5547

A7

kahlk@mdusd.org 

Kenion, Monique 5570 LC6/7 kenionm@mdusd.org
Mann, Tara 5546 A5 mannt@mdusd.org

Medina, Leeat

5542

A6

medinal@mdusd.org

Miller, Krista 5553 B6 millerkrista@mdusd.org

Miller, Robert

5586

S10

millerb@mdusd.org 

Nardone, Lori 5508 Office nardonel@mdusd.org
Navarro, Marco 5558 C3 navarromp@mdusd.org
Nelson, Christina 5581 S4 nelsonc@mdusd.org

Ono-Karimi, Eriko

5559

C6

ono-karimie@mdusd.org 

Quinn, Danae 5557 C4 quinnd@mdusd.org

Roberts-Farley, Eileen

5582

A10

robertsfarleye@mdusd.org 

Smith, Deb

5543

A8

smithd@mdusd.org 

Vallis, Damian

5521

Gym

vallisd@mdusd.org

Van Brocklin, Linda

5571 

LC5

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org 

Wathen, Joanne 5556 C1 wathenj@mdusd.org